平台解决方案

我们的平台解决方案包含了多种功能,包括夹持,操作,视觉引导,程序控制和监控等功能,这些功能组成了具有创新性和突破性的模块化设计平台。所有的组成部分都是严格按照成本/性能进行优化的,并且体现了我们三个最重要的价值:易用性,适用性和实惠性。

一级包装
with Blue Workforce (Read more)
二级包装
with Blue Workforce (Read more)
装载 分检 分批
with Blue Workforce (Read more)
视觉检测
with Blue Workforce (Read more)

.

方案核心

FREKE GRIP
Gripper (Click for more)
RAGNAR Robot
RAGNAR Robot (Click for more)
HUGIN EYE
Vision (Click for more)
Blue REALITY
Simulation (Click for more)

最新动态

关于我们


Blue Workforce是由企业家Preben Hjørnet 于2012年在丹麦创立的企业。我们始终致力于推进社会的可持续化的工业自动化生产。为此,我们对自动化技术进行了一系列突破性的创新,使其更具易用性,适用性和实惠性。

我们始终将客户的需求放在第一位,确保客户的需求得以实现是我们的最终目标。我们精心设计、操作与维护每一个应用场景,使它与Blue Reality如同孪生兄弟一样,Blue REALITY中的仿真场景即是现实工作场景。我们可以通过配置和组合模块化产品平台的元素来创建独一无二的客户解决方案

Blue Workforce 今天已经是一家国际公司,拥有超过50名员工,分布在丹麦、德国、中国的销售办事处、展示厅、开发中心以及在丹麦与中国的生产车间。我们期待更多志同道合的人才的加入。未来,我们一道同行!

Some of our solutions

Platform Solutions

Our Platform Solution involves a variety of functions including gripping, manipulation, vision guidance, process control and surveillance that combined becomes parts of the innovative and ground breaking modular designed platform. For all parts it is true that they are optimized in cost/performance by factors and consist of the three most important values for our customers: Accessible, Applicable and Affordable.

Primary Packaging
with Blue Workforce (Read more)
Secondary Packaging
with Blue Workforce (Read more)
Loading, styling, batching
with Blue Workforce (Read more)
Vision Inspection
with Blue Workforce (Read more)

Some of our products

Platform Elements

FREKE GRIP
Gripper (Click for more)
RAGNAR Robot
RAGNAR Robot (Click for more)
HUGIN EYE
Vision (Click for more)
Blue REALITY
Simulation (Click for more)

LATEST NEWS

Oprør i robotbranchen

Blue Workforces tilbyder en platformsbaseret robotautomationsløsning, som standardløsninger, der som byggeblokke herefter kan konfigureres efter kundens ønske.”   

About us


Blue Workforce is a family business founded in Denmark, 2012 by entrepreneur Preben Hjørnet. We started out with a great vision of moving the world towards more sustainable industrial production. To do so, we have made a series of radical innovations of automation technology, making it much more ACCESSIBLE, AFFORDABLE and APPLICABLE than ever.

Our main priority in Blue Workforce is our customers’ “job to be done”. We design, operate and maintain each application as a digital twin in Blue Reality and we can create unique costumer solutions, by configuring and combining elements of our modular product platform.

Today Blue Workforce is a global company with more than 50 employees, situated in sales offices in Denmark, Germany and China, as well as in showrooms, development centers and productions in Denmark and China – and with more to come…